Comprehensive T20I Squad And Crew List For NED Vs NZ

Comprehensive T20I Squad And Crew List For NED Vs NZ

New Zealand will engage in two T20Is from the Netherlands from August 4 — here’s the complete squad and crew record for NED vs NZ 2022.

New Zealand are on an prolonged white-ball tour of Europe, taking part in small series’ in Ireland, Scotland and the Netherlands. They initial landed in Ireland, wherever they participate in 3 ODIs and as quite a few T20Is in Belfast, in advance of going on to Edinburgh, the place they performed two T20 Internationals along with a 1-off ODI versus Scotland. Future up on their journey plans is a brief trip to Amsterdam, exactly where the Black Caps will turn out for two T20Is, on August 4 and August 5. Next the collection, they will journey to the West Indies, with the 1st of 3 T20Is commencing n August 11.

New Zealand had announced a merged squad for their T20I squads for the a few tours, with the identical aspect also taking part in the lone ODI in opposition to Scotland. Tom Latham, who captained the Kiwis in the ODIs from Ireland, was replaced by Mitchell Santner, who will also be the chief of the squad towards the Netherlands.

The readers have picked Michael Rippon, a previous leg-spinner from the Netherlands, in their 15-member squad, together with wicketkeeper Dane Cleaver. The tour of Europe also marked the return of Adam Milne to the T20I squad, possessing previous represented the place in the T20 Earth Cup previous yr.

The hosts, on the other hand, will be led by Scott Edwards, who took about the captaincy of the facet subsequent Piter Seelaar’s retirement from global cricket in June this calendar year.

NED vs NZ, 2022: Squad and total crew record

New Zealand: Mitchell Santner (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Dane Cleaver (wk), Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Michael Rippon, Ben Sears, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner

The Netherlands: Scott Edwards (c), Tom Cooper, Bas de Leede, Stephan Myburgh, Vikramjit Singh, Shariz Ahmad, Teja Nidamanuru, Max ODowd, Logan van Beek, Clayton Floyd, Tim Pringle, Aryan Dutt, Vivian Kingma, Ryan Klein


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.